Introducing the Vector

First, I need to apologize for the lack of posting. Time has a way of zooming away from me anymore. But this post will make up for my lapse. Richard has come up with a new model which has been dubbed The Vector.

The Vector

The Vector


The Vector

The Vector


Back side of the Vector

Back side of the Vector


Back view of the Vector

Back view of the Vector


(Click on photos to enlarge).
As you can see it has full Ti scales, grooved flipper tab, and a new style clip. The scales are mill textured, the blade is CPM-154, blade length is 3.25 inches, frame length is 4.5″. The base price will be $650, which offers an abrasive-blasted and tumbled finish. The only option at this time is anodizing with polished edges, which will add $50.

Funky cool interior

Funky cool interior


The interior has milled releases to keep the weight down. It weighs in at 2.9 ounces. It also uses 1/16 inch bearings.

Either later today or early tomorrow, depending upon our horribly inconsistent internet connectivity, we will offer one for sale. I will let everyone know when and details on how to get in on it.

Hope you all like it.

9 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

9 responses to “Introducing the Vector

  1. nathan nalley

    Looks awesome! Any plans to make them without the grooved ti handles?

    • Not at present. It’s a frame lock, so the only options would be flat handles, which I don’t like, or smooth handles. The knife is really thin, so the texture adds grip.

  2. Anton

    Nice one! Will it be a lottery sale?

  3. SNorris

    I cant wait to see one of these in person. It looks awesome

  4. Greg Pease

    The pictures don’t show the whole knife. I need to see it.

    >

    • Sorry about that, I will post different photos a little later. I had to work fast as our internet is on and off and I chose the wrong ones. I can’t access with my phone.

  5. Sanjay

    This is going to be a very popular knife. Looking forward to having a chance.

  6. Mike Rebant

    This is the one I’ve been waiting for! Thanks for the chance!

Leave a comment